ARSIS CONDUCTORS

Mag. Gabriele Trombitas

Managing Director
M +43 (0)699 1075 4898
E gtrombitas@arsis-artists.com

Grant Chaput, BM

Artist Manager
M +43 (0)676 633 0745
E gchaput@arsis-artists.com

ARSIS SINGERS


Mag. Benno Schaller

Head of Singers Division
M +43 (0)676 420 73 29
E bschaller@arsis-artists.com

ARSIS DIRECTORS


Nicole Braunger

Head of Directors Division
M +43 (0) 676 77 852 77
E nbraunger@arsis-artists.com

ARSIS OFFICE & ORGANIZATION


Mag. Julia Pekovics

Artistic Administration
M +43 (0)676 382 32 09
E jpekovics@arsis-artists.com


Judith Seidl, MA

Artistic Administration
M +43 (0)676 375 19 63
E judith.seidl@lewin-management.com





INQUIRIES


We do not cooperate with any database and therefore always ask that artist inquiries be sent directly to our agency in order to clarify artist availabilities.
Calendars and performance dates found online can not be guaranteed to be accurate.


REQUESTS


Please send your application to: office@arsis-artists.com
Unfortunately we cannot consider applications without audio or video material.

If we are interested we will contact you, but please understand that due to the large number of applications we cannot respond to every single one of them